FIRST POST!

15 Jan

I did it! I have become totally self-absorbed in the awesomeness that is my own life! To better the blogosphere, I am going to be a… what is it called….”generous” person and share with all the six people out there that care, my views on politics religion sex LIFE!

Usually, this first blog post would be my mission statement to all you out there about what this blog will be about. Honestly, I have no idea what this blog is going to be about. To stay safe, let’s say it’s about life. My life.

What’s going on in my life then you may wonder? Well, right now, “Rock this Country!” by Shania Twain is going on in my iTunes whilst on shuffle. The perfect anthem, methinks, to the start of my swift domination of the interweb.

On a serious note, I want this blog to be a place where both readers and I can share opinions and thoughts about everyday things. I want this to be a fun place. There are NO rules in the house. I’m not like a “regular” mom, I’m a “cool” mom. Right, Regina?

To sign off, I’m Zack and could you go fix your hair?

Leave a Reply

