Things make sense eventually

14 Jun

“He was in God’s hands all along.” That was the only thing I got out of the snooze-fest that was The Tree of Life.

I’m pretty sure that statement is true though, because looking back at my old writings from elementary school, it’s easy to see God was guiding me to be the creative freak I am today.

Primo example:

Titanic 2

This beauty was my pride and joy while finishing out my years at Dabbs Elementary. I thought it was the greatest thing to be written since the last Baily School Kids serial I picked up at the book fair. Well, the gem has been uncovered from the time-vortex that is my family’s guest room closet. So without further ado, a masterpiece.


Hello, MGM, Warner Brothers, Disney you have your next page scribe right here. My fee is low and I’m willing to work through lunch!

Leave a Reply

