Sincerely, Singapore

9 Jul

A little shout-out to my best friend, Bridget Cooper.

She has a blog! Not just a whiney life’s-so-hard-being-a-white-girl blog, but rather a blog encompassing all the amazing adventures she’s having in Singapore this summer. I’m so excited that she is living out a dream to travel abroad and that she truly wants to use this opportunity to spread the gospel and grow in her personal relationship with Christ.

I’m sad I can’t be there with her to experience all the awesomeness that she will see in her six weeks across the pond, but I’m so glad I can stalk her through the medium of the internet.

So without further ado, I present to you Sincerely, Singapore.

Leave a Reply

